fbpx

hottest trends. affordable prices.


With over 50 stores nationwide, we are one of the leading outlets in ladies fashion.

@selfastclothing

Selfast WhatsApp Number: 063 481 7822

Gauteng

Randburg
Shop 524
Randburg Square
Randburg, Gauteng
Email: randburg@selfast.co.za

Fordsburg
Shop C142 Grand Bazaar
Oriental Plaza
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Email: opz1@selfast.co.za

Springs
Palm Springs Mall
Shop Number 22/23
springs@selfast.co.za
4th St & 7th Ave, Springs New, Springs, 1559
Email:springs@selfast.co.za

Johannesburg
52 Joubert Street
City centre
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Email: adminjhb@selfast.co.za

Lenasia (Signet)
82 Gemsbok Street
Signet Shopping Centre
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Email: signet@selfast.co.za

Katlehong
Shop 25a
Sam Ntuli Mall
Corner of Kumalo and Masakhane Street
Erf 457 & 458 Mngadi Extension 1
katlehong@selfast.co.za

Pretoria
270 Helen Joseph street (Formerly known as Church Street)
Pretoria, Gauteng
Email: pretoria@selfast.co.za

Lenasia
Shop 009, Lenasia Square
Station Place
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Email: lenz@selfast.co.za

Kempton Park
27 Pretoria Road
Kempton Park, Gauteng
Email: kempton@selfast.co.za

Vereeniging
09 Market Avenue
Email:vereeniging@selfast.co.za

KZN Inland

Pietermaritzburg 15
225 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg, KZN
Email: pmb15@selfast.co.za

Vryheid (Utrecht st)
231 Utrecht Street
Vryheid, KZN
Email: vryheid2@selfast.co.za

Pietermaritzburg 20
429 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg, KZN
Email: pmb20@selfast.co.za

Lenasia (Signet)
82 Gemsbok Street
Signet Shopping Centre
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Email: signet@selfast.co.za

Ladysmith
Shop 12 Oval Centre
Keathe & Alexandra Str
Ladysmith, KZN
Email: ladysmith@selfast.co.za

Howick
15 Harvard Street
Howick, KZN
Email: howick@selfast.co.za

Vryheid
200 Kerk Street
Vryheid, KZN
Email: vryheid@selfast.co.za

Newcastle
60 Allen street
Shop number 15
Newcastle, KZN
Email: newcastle@selfast.co.za

Free State

Setsing (Qwa Qwa)
Setsing Plaza
Motomong Street
Phuthaditjhaba, Free State
Email: setsing@selfast.co.za

KZN Coastal

Dr Yusuf Dadoo Street(Formerly known as Grey Street)
222 Dr Yusuf Dadoo Street
Durban, KZN
Email: grey@selfast.co.za

Phoenix
Shop 73 Phoenix Plaza
19 Parthenon Street, Phoenix
Phoenix, KZN
Email: phoenix@selfast.co.za

Empangeni
Shop 409, Level 3
Sanlam Centre Empangeni
Empangeni, KZN
Email: empangeni@selfast.co.za

Chatsworth Plaza
Shop 6 Chatsworth Plaza
10 Joyhurst Street
Durban, KZN
Email: chatsplaza@selfast.co.za

Eshowe
Shop G12
Ishongwe Centre
Email:eshowe@selfast.co.za

Ingcuce street (Formerly known as Albert Street)
58 Ingcuce Street
Durban, KZN
Email: albert@selfast.co.za

Verulam
61 Moss Street
Verulam, KZN
Email: verulam@selfast.co.za

Empangeni
Shop E12, SHOPRITE EMPANGENI CENTRE
CORNER COMMERCIAL ROAD & BIYELA STREET
Empangeni, KZN
Email:ems@selfast.co.za

Richards Bay
Shop 3b Lakeside Mall
5 Mark Strasse Street
Richards Bay, KZN 3900
NEXT TO HI-FI CORP
Email: richardsbay@selfast.co.za

KwaDukuza
Shop 49 D
Entrance 2
KwaDukuza mall
kdz@selfast.co.za

Berea
249 KING DINUZULU ROAD
Berea Centre
SHOP#29 (UPPER LEVEL-NEXT TO CLICKS)
Email: berea@selfast.co.za

Howick
15 Harvard Street
Howick, KZN
Email: howick@selfast.co.za

Port Shepstone
47 Reynold Street
Port Shepstone, KZN
Email: shepstone@selfast.co.za

Mtubatuba
Shop No. 10
42 Nkosi Mtuba Rd
Mtubatuba, 3935
Phone: 035 550 0191
Email: mtuba@selfast.co.za

Atrium
Shop 8b
The Atrium
430 Peter Mokaba Ridge
Email:atrium@selfast.co.za

Isipingo
Shop 26 Pick & Win Centre
Old Main Road
Isipingo, KZN
Email: isipingo@selfast.co.za

Umlazi
Shop 311A
KwaMnyandu Centre
Umlazi, KZN
Email: umlazi@selfast.co.za

Tongaat
293 Gopalall Hurbans Road
Tongaat Central
Tongaat, KZN
Email:tongaat@selfast.co.za

Limpopo

Polokwane
61 Market Street
Polokwane, Limpopo
Email:polokwane@selfast.co.za

Tzaneng Mall
Shop B1a&b
Tzaneng Mall
20 Danie Joubert St
Tzaneen
Email:tgm@selfast.co.za

Makhado
Shop 4
Dunns Makhado Building
20 Songozwi Street (formerly Trichardt Street)
Makhado (Louis Trichardt)
Email:makhado@selfast.co.za

Mokopane
67 Thabo Mbeki Road
Mokopane, Limpopo
Email: mokopane@selfast.co.za

Malamulele
Mala Plaza,
Shop 15,
Main Road
Email:malaplaza@selfast.co.za

Lebowakgomo
Shop 4
Lepelle Crossing,
R579 Road, Stand 1BA
Lebowakgomo,
Email: lebo@selfast.co.za

Thohonyandou
Shop 1, Paradise Building
Fountain Boulevard Road
Thohoyandou,
Limpopo Province
Email:thd@selfast.co.za

Tzaneen
13 Danie Joubert Street
Tzaneen
Limpopo
Email:tzaneen@selfast.co.za

Thohonyandou(Mutsindo Mall)
Shop 021,
Mutsindo Mall
Tshifhiwa Muofhe Street,
Thohoyandou,
Email:capricorn@selfast.co.za

Eastern Cape

Gqeberha(Port Elizabeth)
VSN CENTRE Port Elizabeth
116 Govan Mbeki Avenue
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Email: pe@selfast.co.za

East London
Shop UG 25, Upper Ground Level, Gillwell Shopping Centre
Corner Gillwell Road and Fleet Street,
East London, Eastern Cape
Email:eastlondon@selfast.co.za

Mthata
Shop 099, BT Ngebs City, 33 Errol Spring Avenue, Mthatha Email:mthatha@selfast.co.za

Mthatha (York Street)
Shop 1,
68 York Street,
Mthatha,
Eastern Cape
Email:mys@selfast.co.za

Mpumalanga

Bushbuckridge
Shop 53,
Twin City Bushbuck Ridge Shopping Mall,
Marijane A,
Bushbuckridge,
Email:bushbuckridge@selfast.co.za

Acornhoek
Shop 78,
Acornhoek Mall,
Erf 930,
Greenvalley Ext 1,
Acornhoek,
Email: acornhoek@selfast.co.za

Hazyview
Lowveld Mall
Shop 214A
Hazyview
Mpumalanga